Lucy & Mary

A blog about our lives!

I’VE NEVER… AND I’VE ALREADY…

1 Comment

I have never had a pyjamas party.

I have never had my own blog.

I have never gone down a black ski slope.

I have never painted a picture.

I have never planted a geranium.

 

I have already learned to ski better than my dad

I have already gone to the supermarket alone.

I have already drunk a whole glass of water without stopping.

I have already woken up at 11:30.

I have already written a whole page without stopping

 

One thought on “I’VE NEVER… AND I’VE ALREADY…

  1. Hi girls! How is everything there?

    Reading your post I was wondering… What would you like to do next summer?

    Huge kisses!

    Teresa

Leave a Reply

